## WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 30-07-2021 we formed a MVC Administrative Committee of the federation and it revised on 03.10.2023 at E.C. meeting.

## **MVC ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEE**

|    | ADVISOR                    |                      |
|----|----------------------------|----------------------|
| 1  | Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen | Ex Officio President |
|    | CHAIRMAN                   |                      |
| 2  | Mr. Madan Mohan Maity      | General Secretary    |
|    | VICE CHAIRMAN              |                      |
| 3  | Mr. Sameer Agarwal         | Vice President       |
| 4  | Mr. Radheshyam Roy         | Vice President       |
| 5  | Mr. Sumit Kumar Ghosh      | Vice President       |
|    | CONVENOR                   |                      |
| 6  | Mr. Palas De               | Treasurer            |
| 7  | Mr. Sanat Sarkar           | Asst. Secretary      |
| 8  | Mr. Tanmoy Ghosh           | Member               |
|    | MEMBERS                    |                      |
| 9  | Mr. Partha Sur             | Asst. Secretary      |
| 10 | Mr. Debasis Sen            | Asst. Secretary      |
| 11 | Mr. Tapas Bhattacharjee    | Member               |
| 12 | Mr. Santanu Paul           | Member               |
| 13 | Mr. Bikas Kumar Sarkar     | Member               |
| 14 | Dr. Koushik De             | Member               |
| 15 | Mr. Mantu Ghosh            | Member               |
| 16 | Mr. Subhasis Bose          | Member               |
| 17 | Mr. Siddhartha Sinha       | Member               |
| 18 | Mr. Pradip Chatterjee      | Member               |
|    |                            |                      |
| Α  | C.E.O.                     | Ex Officio           |
|    |                            |                      |

| Α | C.E.O.     | Ex Officio |
|---|------------|------------|
| В | Dy. C.E.O. | Ex Officio |

This MVC Administrative Committee has been adopted from 30-07-2021 and it revised at Executive committee meeting on 03.10.2023

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd-

**General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation**